01

Hershey State Bank Main Office

Kenneth Niedan
CEO and President
kniedan@hersheystatebank.com
Richard Mustion
Senior Vice President/Loan Officer
rmustion@hersheystatebank.com
Kaye Monie
Vice President/Loan Officer
kaye@hersheystatebank.com
Rockie Hughes
Vice President/Loan Officer
rhughes@hersheystatebank.com
Mike Coleman
Vice President
mac@hersheystatebank.com
Kerry Frels
Assistant Vice President
kfrels@hersheystatebank.com
Loan Support
jcrow@hersheystatebank.com
amaassen@hersheystatebank.com
Bookkeeping
hersheybank@hersheystatebank.com

Hershey State Bank – North Platte Branch

Thomas Murphy
Executive Vice President/Branch Manager
tom@hersheystatebank.com
Robin Titus
Assistant Vice President/Loan Officer
rtitus@hersheystatebank.com
Ryan Vonderohe
Assistant Vice President/Loan Officer
ryan@hersheystatebank.com
Loan Support
rtitus@hersheystatebank.com
Bookkeeping
ryan@hersheystatebank.com