01

Hershey State Bank Main Office

Kenneth Niedan
CEO and President
kniedan@hersheystatebank.com
Richard Mustion
Executive Vice President/Loan Officer
rmustion@hersheystatebank.com
Kaye Monie
Senior Vice President/Loan Officer
kaye@hersheystatebank.com
Ryan Vonderohe
Vice President
ryan@hersheystatebank.com
Kerry Frels
Vice President
kfrels@hersheystatebank.com
Jennifer Crow
Assistant Vice President/Loan Officer
jcrow@hersheystatebank.com
Loan Support
kjochum@hersheystatebank.com
mcooley@hersheystatebank.com
jotzel@hersheystatebank.com
Bookkeeping
hersheybank@hersheystatebank.com

Hershey State Bank – North Platte Branch

Thomas Murphy
Executive Vice President/Branch Manager
tom@hersheystatebank.com
Justin Petska
Assistant Vice President/Loan Officer
jpetska@hersheystatebank.com
Tanner Schwanz
Officer Trainee
tschwanz@hersheystatebank.com/a>
Loan Support
ksanderson@hersheystatebank.com
Bookkeeping
jpetska@hersheystatebank.com