01

Hershey State Bank Main Office


Vern Ehlers
President

vehlers@hersheyagency.com
Phone: (308) 368-5555

Kaye Monie
Branch President
Home Loans, Consumer Loans, Commercial Loans

kaye@hersheystatebank.com
Phone: (308) 368-5555
NMLS ID: 470303

Mattingly Perlinger
Vice President
Ag and Commercial Loans

mperlinger@hersheystatebank.com
Phone: (308) 368-5555
NMLS ID: 1527248

Liz Sanchez
Vice President
Cashier

Kerry Frels
Vice President
Compliance

Loan Support

Tellers

Amy Bellew: abellew@hersheystatebank.com

Kim Bringewatt: kbringewatt@hersheystatebank.com

Phone: (308) 368-5555

Mary Richardson
Receptionist

Hershey State Bank – North Platte Branch


Tom Murphy
Branch President
Ag and Commercial Loans

tom@hersheystatebank.com
Phone: (308) 535-9999
NMLS ID: 470299

Anna Stacy
Vice President/Branch Manager
Home Loans and Consumer Loans

astacy@hersheystatebank.com
Phone: (308) 535-9999
NMLS ID: 13490

Jennifer Crow
Assistant Vice President
Home Loans and Consumer Loans

jcrow@hersheystatebank.com
Phone: (308) 535-9999
NMLS ID: 1273396

Justin Petska
Assistant Vice President
Commercial and Consumer Loans

jpetska@hersheystatebank.com
Phone: (308) 535-9999
NMLS ID: 1451376

Ann Maassen
Assistant Vice President
Ag and Commercial Loans

Loan Support

Kayla Sanderson: ksanderson@hersheystatebank.com

Phone: (308) 535-9999

Tellers

Kelsey Shrum: kshrum@hersheystatebank.com

Kathy Fisher: kfisher@hersheystatebank.com

Phone: (308) 535-9999